5 Minutes Duggy Fresh Your Gorgeous 

How long does it take for you to put your make up on? I have mastered my five-minute face using just a few of my Younique products.

I had to really give some thought to narrowing down my products to be able to accomplish my five-minute face. Thinking about keeping my look natural and not so over-the-top glamorous, I was able to accomplish my five-minute face. Take a look at this tutorial as I explain the products used.

  • Divine Moisturizer
  • Perfecting Touch Concealer in Velvet
  • Charmuse Mineral Touch powder
  • Beachfront bronzer in for highlighting and blush
  • 3D Fiber Lash Plus Mascara
  • Lucrative lipgloss in Vivid
  • Brow Gel and Liner kit in. Dark

Want to try something new? Check out bfit4liferslashes.com and get your 5 minute face on.

Leave a Reply

